Our Executives


President
Salahuddin Jalaluddin

613-531-8340

president@kingstonmuslims.ca

Secretary

Aysha Tayab


secretary@kingstonmuslims.ca

Treasurer
Sahiza Hossenbaccus
613-389-0921

treasurer@kingstonmuslims.ca

Education Coordinator

Mona Rahman

613-331-4148

education@kingstonmuslims.ca

Centre Coordinator

Ismail Ismail


centre@kingstonmuslims.ca

Social Coordinator

Jamshed Hassan

613-548-4102

social@kingstonmuslims.ca

Women's Representative

Vacant



Resourceful Members


Imam of ISK


imam@kingstonmuslims.ca
Islamic Information and Resources Committee
Dr. Mohamed Bayoumi
613-389-7613
daawa@kingstonmuslims.ca
New Muslim Resources


newmuslims@kingstonmuslims.ca







Prayer Timings

- Fajr and Isha times are calculated according to ISNA (sun is 15 degrees below horizon)

- Asr time is based on standard method (other than Hanafi). Asr may be prayed earlier if there is a
community event.

- Times shown for ICK are Iqamah times.

- Jum’a khutba starts at 1:20